JacksorXbmac2.1b
hi all

my friend jacksor gives to me his pictures sources from jacksorxbmac skin.

i do some modification on this skin based on pm3 chokemaniac xbmc skin.

i'm a total noob in this xbmc skin and xml world...
i know that i use 100 per cent from works of all.

i do that by passion for my xbox console that use xbmc

respect my reading hours, for my work on this jacksor skin.

thnks

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------
update 22/05/2006

download xbmac2.1b2r: here

more options on this version and other change..[b]

thank you,
loved this skin. glad to see that you wanted too share your input here.
if you like that's a gift from jacksor.

thnk's
video link dead in 24h: jacksorxbmac2 -rotax v3-
bump update
looks nice.. one thing i really dislike thou is the boxes around each item in all file lists when in list mode... should be one solid background for entire list box, then just some minor marker between each item like pm3 does it.

also, the home screen is just beautiful (albait a bit slow to navigate).. but would be nice if mymusic/videos.. kept to same style.. especially the white bottom part..

Always read the XBMC online-manual, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Do not e-mail XBMC-Team members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting please make sure you read this first.

this skin is really starting to shape up, and its looking great. what would be a nice feature would be a frontrow skin style for this theme, im a graphic design student and i would do this myself, only i dont know anything about xml editing etc..

i really enjoy this skin, it would be amazing to see a frontrow skin for xbmc, shane
i take all of your ideas, for a next version, if i can do...
i'm not a graphical designer or coder, i do that with pleasure with xbmc wiki bible, i only take right info when i have some bizzare ideas.