Troubles after Gotham upgrade
Hi Guys,

I'm a newbie at all this, so please be patient. I've had my atv2 running xbmc for the past year with no problems. I upgraded to Gotham tonight and ever since, I've been having trouble with my logitech harmony remote. I can still navigate through xbmc but while playing a movie in any video add on, it won't let me pause, or play the movie.
I tried going in to the settings and changing the input to other remote but there isn't any options for that anymore. The only options I have under inputs> are reset to factory defaults or allow keyboard arrows to move cursor (or something like that).
Any help would be greatly appreciated as I have no clue how to fix this.

Thanks guys!!!!!
Are you sure you have switched the settings level to "expert" to see all available settings? (its in the lower left in the confluence skin)...
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)
Yeah, I went through all the different settings. Basic, advanced and expert and it doesn't change anything for the input section.

Cheers.
debug log (wiki) when you try to pause the movie ...
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
I'll get that log to you as soon as I can. In the meantime, here is a pic of the input devices page.

http://i61.tinypic.com/ev55yr.jpg

Thanks for your help.
Here is the debug log file

http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=234460

After playing around some more, some of the features of my remote work. Menu button for return works, and the enter button also works. But for some reason, I still can't get my play, pause, ff and rewind to work. Any help you can offer is greatly appreciated. Please let me know if you need anything else.

Cheers