strange lines

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Ciberdream Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Hi.
Can you help me with my problem? I dont know how to describe this so please take a look at pictures.
[img]https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_jqMQpCQlbETFRtckFSVENPSUU/edit?usp=sharing
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_jqMQp...sp=sharing
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_jqMQp...sp=sharing
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_jqMQp...sp=sharing
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_jqMQp...aring[/img]

I got Gotham 13.2, windows 7 64bit

Thank you,
Antonio
(This post was last modified: 2014-09-13 15:41 by Ciberdream.)
find quote
PatK Offline
Donor
Posts: 3,398
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 75
Location: Canada
Post: #2
Looks like a graphic card hardware issue (perhaps new drivers?)
find quote
Ciberdream Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
Yes, it could be that. Is not big problem so i will wait for new update from nvidia.

thank you
find quote
mrhyde1969 Offline
Donor
Posts: 315
Joined: Sep 2011
Reputation: 2
Post: #4
What cpu do you have? are you sure you're using your gpu for rendering? I ask because this looks like the graphical issues I had with my Intel hd graphics
find quote