KodiTips - Blatant Disregard to Kodi Trademark
I recently found out that Kodi does not officially support piracy and have since read the entire trademark legal policy. I have some experience with trademarks and have found that GoDaddy in particular is pretty compliant when it comes to domain suspensions. It would probably be a good idea to have your lawyers report KodiTips.cm to GoDaddy because right now this site is the biggest of all the Kodi addon sites in terms of traffic, and showing a blatant disregard for your team.
@da-anda
Please read the online manual (wiki) & FAQ (wiki) before posting.

Skins: Estuary | Xperience1080
Opinion: Never purchase HTC products
Has anyone seen this? it makes my stomach turn!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hj8jnB2x...e=youtu.be
Image Lunatixz - Kodi / Beta repository
Image PseudoTV - Forum | Website | Youtube | Help?
Yeah me too, but what about the various Windows magazines in every bookstore? Or Mac magazines? Not sure they actually beach trade mark if they make it clear they aren't official.
If I have helped you or increased your knowledge, click the 'thumbs up' button to give thanks :) (People with less than 20 posts won't see the "thumbs up" button.)
I doubt that the windows magazines endorse piracy which that one veeeeeeeeeeery likely does
Yeah but I thought the point here was trademark infringement.
If I have helped you or increased your knowledge, click the 'thumbs up' button to give thanks :) (People with less than 20 posts won't see the "thumbs up" button.)
When it's a magazine that isn't damaging your brand (slander, etc), and you don't plan on making a magazine yourself, then things like that can be allowed without losing the trademark. However, when one or the other happens, then action can be taken.

MacWorld magazine was about Macs and was clearly a 3rd party news publication. It didn't hurt Apple's brand, and Apple wasn't in the magazine business.

MacsRapeWomen magazine is a different story.