Kodi on iPad, stream to Apple TV
I am very sorry if this has been covered and I am a Newb at Kodi.

I have Kodi Jarvis on my iPad and I am trying to stream to my Apple TV. I am able to watch the movie or tv show on my iPad but I cannot get it to stream to my Apple TV so I can watch it on my TV. I can't figure out what I am doing wrong or not doing at all.

Thanks in advance for your help.
Kodi does not support AirPlay at the moment..

Sent from my SM-G920I
Thats not needed for this scenario because ios on the ipda and tvos on the appletv does.
Here are the instructions for using airplay mirroring to appletv as a second screen in kodi for ios:

http://kodi.wiki/view/Tvout
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)
Thanks for the link, that worked! The picture is small but at least I can view it. I will continue to play with the settings to see if I can get it to expand. Any suggestions would be appreciated.
How small is it? Can you post a photo? When selecting fullscreen #2 in kodi it should expand to fullscreen and full resolution leaving you with a remote control on the ipad itself (if you did it right you won't see the kodi menu on the ipad anymore but only the kodi logo with gesture instructions).
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
I think I missed the step to change it to "Display 2." Once I did that, I could not figure out how to use the iPad a remote control. Every time I would swipe left or right I would get stuck. Is there a YouTube video that shows how to navigate the iPad as a remote control?

Thanks again for all your help.