Req Best TV for my needs?
Lightbulb 
Currently I'm running a 2019 Nvidia Shield (tube) with a Sharp Aquos LC-65D64U. The TV was very nice for a 1080p TV at $4000 when I bought it about 10 years ago, but I feel it's time to make the upgrade to 4K.

I am a 100% Kodi only user for TV shows and movies through my Shield. I quite frankly only use the SiriusXM, Spotify, and Youtube TV addons infrequently, primary focus is Kodi.

What I "think" I want out of a TV is:

-65 inch
-OLED
-4K 120Hz
-HDR
-Dolby Vision
-Dolby Atmos
-eARC
-DTS-HD
-HDMI 2
-HDMI CEC

What I'm not sure about because I'm still an amateur:

-WESA
-Nvidia GSYNC
-HDR10+
-HLG
-HDMI 2.1

1. Given that this is a Kodi only TV primarily, are my wants realistic for use?
2. Are there any technical issues potentially between the TV, Shield, and Kodi that I'm unaware of?
3. Will everything just "work" with minimal fuss?
4. Do I need any of the optional things in your opinion?

Also, my budget is $2500 and from a little research I believe these are the leading candidates.

LG OLED65CXPUA or LG OLED65C9PUA

Am I wasting money because of a lack of the features working in Kodi or is there simply a better alternative for my needs in your opinion? Thanks in advance!
I would probably look into hdr10+ too since Kodi can implement that but not Dolby vision. But since TVs have built in netflix, it would also be nice to have Dolby vision
(2020-04-21, 04:34)auren Wrote: I would probably look into hdr10+ too since Kodi can implement that but not Dolby vision. But since TVs have built in netflix, it would also be nice to have Dolby vision

Is there a comparable OLED competitor to the listed LG's and in the same price range?
Not sure if panasonic oled fits your price range. It doesn't have 120hz but very nice PQ. Has both Dolby vision and hdr10+. Also doesn't have hdmi 2.1. Maybe a Samsung?