API over HTTP with different outputs (JSON, HTML)
I like to modify libGoAhead\XBMChttp.cpp so it also support JSON output.
So it will be easier to create ajax homepage to remote control the XBMC.

I like to modify the function SetResponse so it takes an object with list of values so it will be easier to write new output format like XML.

I need to modify every function that call SetResponse.
Should I send someone these files or can I insert it to svn.
It is my first time that I'm programing for open source.

example:
http://xbox/xbmcCmds/xbmcHttp?command=ge...yPlaying()
# Filename:E:\HD Movie\300.mkv
# PlayStatusTonguelaying
# VideoNo:0
# Type:Video
# Title:300
# Genre:Guy Movie / Mature / Violence / Blockbuster / Fantasy Film / Low Fantasy / Pseudohistorical Fantasy / Hollywood Film / Literary Fiction / Comic / Adventure Film / Historical Film / Sword and Sandal / Action Film
# Director:Zack Snyder
# Writer:Frank Miller
# Plot:Based on Frank Miller's graphic novel, "300" concerns the 480 B.C. Battle of Thermopylae, where the King of Sparta led his army against the advancing Persians; the battle is said to have inspired all of Greece to band together against the Persians, and helped usher in the world's first democracy.
# Rating:8.0 ( votes)
# Year:2006
# ThumbConfusedpecial://masterprofile/Thumbnails/Video/7/78769881.tbn
# Time:00:00:41
# Duration:01:56:32
# Percentage:0
# File size:4693522403
# Changed:False
---------------------
http://xbox/xbmcCmds/xbmcHttp?output=jso...yPlaying()
{"Filename":"E:\\HD Movie\\300.mkv",
"PlayStatus":"Playing",
"VideoNo":0,
"Type":"Video",
"Title":"300",
"Genre":"Guy Movie / Mature / Violence / Blockbuster / Fantasy Film / Low Fantasy / Pseudohistorical Fantasy / Hollywood Film / Literary Fiction / Comic / Adventure Film / Historical Film / Sword and Sandal / Action Film",
"Director":"Zack Snyder",
"Writer":"Frank Miller",