[RELEASE] NBC plugin for XBMC
Thanks i didn't know my plugins even worked at all on boxee.

i have an appletv which i run boxee and an xbmc svns on. i haven tested the scripts on the xbmc but i am excited to try them with boxee. i will try to work out some of the bugs

I know about the episode & season information. i plan to add it again. I just released this quickly so i could try to get a tester to see if their amf gateway is geolocked or not.

In fact the whole script is rather hackish anyway. i am a very bad coder.

It will be more future proof when i actually code the correct procedures to get the config for rtmp servers, fcs ident, and various configuration information meant for the flash player. right now much is hard coded which isn't the correct way to do it.

a couple bugs exist right now with amf mode. those being 1. multi season shows aren't displayed correctly. 2. season, episode, and, plot information aren't present like in version but still are in international mode. all these will be fixed shortly. i am just cleaning up an implementing th

can you adjust plug in settings anywhere on the boxee? if so switch back to international mode for right now and the plot and season,episode numbering should return.
Yes, in boxee's 'bleeding edge' build (0.9.9.5324), in the 'App Box', I can configure the plugins (I had to add the plugin manually by adding it to my sources.xml). Strangely enough, International mode seems to not have the error pop up.

With International Mode off, I get the following error in the boxee logs:
18:21:40 T:2684407808 M: 24121344 ERROR: CGUIWindowBoxeeBrowse::OnMessage, NEWUI, GUI_MSG_LOAD_FAILED
In the boxee UI, it pops up an error stating "Loading Error Failed to retrieve data". Clicking OK makes it go away.

Like I said, the stream plays perfectly fine, so its kinda odd. This error also pops up in your USA plugin as well.