[MOD] "The Operation" PM3.HD Mod

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
latte Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mar 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #301
Hi all

could anyone upload the Version 8.1, the link above is corrupt. thx
find quote
ekim232 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,207
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Post: #302
A new link has been posted. I am hoping to find sometime to jump back on this skin once my Aeon mod is done. I have about a week or two worth the ideas on still want to finish with Aeon and then I will freshen this skin up. Thanks to everyone still showing interest in it.

DOWNLOAD
find quote
latte Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mar 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #303
many, many thx and greets from GermanyBig Grin
find quote
cifa Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 44
Joined: Dec 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #304
@plankton88
am interested in this skin (after a great but troublesome time with transparency!) for the xbox.
checked that link - nothing there?!
could you repost a link for v6.5
cheers
find quote
Geedude Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Nov 2009
Reputation: 0
Location: Groningen
Smile   
Post: #305
@ekim232

Operation has been my standard skin for quite some time now, just want to say thanks, hope you find some time to update this great skin Smile
find quote
chiel80 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Oct 2006
Reputation: 0
Post: #306
great skin. I would like to change a label in the home screen (aeon mode) in "TV gemist". I already edited de customsettings.xml but it doesnt did the trick. Before i edited the homescrollers.xml. ANyone who can help me?
find quote
ekim232 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,207
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Post: #307
chiel80 Wrote:great skin. I would like to change a label in the home screen (aeon mode) in "TV gemist". I already edited de customsettings.xml but it doesnt did the trick. Before i edited the homescrollers.xml. ANyone who can help me?

Look in Includes_HomeLayout.xml

There is a group for the aeon homepage with <label> tags. Just search for <label>Tv Shows</label> and change it to what you want. Just make sure it is for the aeon homepage and not the pm3.
find quote
Fantasma Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #308
Hi,

i have a problem with the wide icons. When i choose them for the TV Shows in the lower right corner it stretch the normal icons. When i change the view to wide icons i just have the normal icons. I use the thetvdb.com
Seems that i dont get them from thetvdb.com. Only when i disable the wide icons it looks good.
find quote
mcborzu Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 3,381
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 15
Location: dsf
Post: #309
duplicate
(This post was last modified: 2010-03-26 22:20 by mcborzu.)
find quote
mcborzu Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 3,381
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 15
Location: dsf
Post: #310
Before the strike you offered that unprotected .xpr. I tried clicking "mikemsu2005's Shared Files" but didn't see anything...Again, no biggie and no rush just a minor side project I'd like to see where it goes.

[Image: widget]

Check out The Carmichael - A Skin For XBMC

Check out Night - A Skin For XBMC

Check out Unfinished - A Skin For XBMC
find quote
Fantasma Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #311
same here. I changed the covers manually.
find quote
ekim232 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,207
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Post: #312
I uploaded my texture files. On the same account as the skin itself.
find quote
mcborzu Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 3,381
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 15
Location: dsf
Post: #313
thx...

[Image: widget]

Check out The Carmichael - A Skin For XBMC

Check out Night - A Skin For XBMC

Check out Unfinished - A Skin For XBMC
find quote
groats Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #314
very nice skin. the very best, i think!
Nerd

but i have a stupid question, if i browse over my HD-Movie Backup folder, i see no "x264" media flags showing !?

looks here

in other skins i habe them...
find quote
ekim232 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,207
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Post: #315
groats Wrote:very nice skin. the very best, i think!
Nerd

but i have a stupid question, if i browse over my HD-Movie Backup folder, i see no "x264" media flags showing !?

looks here

in other skins i habe them...

That would be because I made this skin when native flagging first came out and I don't think I had a flag for it back then. Most of the coding is out of date for flagging. Sorry, but this has not been updated in a very long time.
find quote
Post Reply