[MOD] "The Operation" PM3.HD Mod

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
groats Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #316
ekim232 Wrote:That would be because I made this skin when native flagging first came out and I don't think I had a flag for it back then. Most of the coding is out of date for flagging. Sorry, but this has not been updated in a very long time.


hey hope you will work again on this awesome skin! it's a very very good work! R E S P E C T! Rolleyes

where could i find your AEON-MOD - hope you will share it soon Nod
find quote
ekim232 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,205
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Post: #317
groats Wrote:hey hope you will work again on this awesome skin! it's a very very good work! R E S P E C T! Rolleyes

where could i find your AEON-MOD - hope you will share it soon Nod

To be honest, I probably won't be updating this anytime soon. My new version of Aeon is my main concern and it has been a project. Anyone who has looked at the coding of Aeon can understand why. This skin has always been a favorite of mine, but I just don't have the time right now. I am willing to help anyone who wants to try it out for themself....it is very easy if you have the time.
find quote
yabel Offline
Member
Posts: 69
Joined: Sep 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #318
I see there is 2 files Operation.rar and texture.rar.. Do put both in same folder?
or
can I skip texture files since im runnin it on a XBOX?
just E:xbmc/skin/textures or
E:xbmc/skin/pm3/textures
(This post was last modified: 2010-05-24 01:33 by yabel.)
find quote
ekim232 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,205
Joined: Nov 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Chicago, IL
Post: #319
You need to put the textures files into the skin folder or nothing will show up
find quote
Post Reply