Dolby String Not Detected
I started playing with the Aeon Auriga branch (which is gorgeous, I love the subtle shading on the main menu text) and noticed that my TV Show episodes all have the unknown audio flag set, even though all of the files have "dolbydigital" in the title. I never noticed before now because Aeon Stark doesn't display those flags for TV Show episodes (at least not in the view I used). The HDTV flag seems to show up just fine from the "1080p" and "720p" string inserted in the filenames, so it's just a "dolbydigital" problem.

The list of strings from the 0.91 download on aeonproject.com seems to be outdated now. Can someone tell me where in the skin's code I can find a good list of what strings Aeon looks for, or is there a list somewhere that gets updated?
[04/03/2009 04:42:13PM Agent (Prashant_190023): "You are most welcome to the best democratic countries of the world -- India"] --Dell Chat
rickatnight11 Wrote:I started playing with the Aeon Auriga branch (which is gorgeous, I love the subtle shading on the main menu text) and noticed that my TV Show episodes all have the unknown audio flag set, even though all of the files have "dolbydigital" in the title. I never noticed before now because Aeon Stark doesn't display those flags for TV Show episodes (at least not in the view I used). The HDTV flag seems to show up just fine from the "1080p" and "720p" string inserted in the filenames, so it's just a "dolbydigital" problem.

The list of strings from the 0.91 download on aeonproject.com seems to be outdated now. Can someone tell me where in the skin's code I can find a good list of what strings Aeon looks for, or is there a list somewhere that gets updated?

It seems that you need channel info aswell in the nfo to make it pick up the dolbydigital tag. so "dolbydigital / 2ch" for example.