Questions about some Focus elements
I've been playing around with fixing/modding Focus a little bit, but I'm stuck on a couple things. I'm new to xml files and skinning for XBMC but I've managed to figure some stuff out.

I am stuck on a few things however and I was hoping Jeroen or someone would point in the right direction.

1. In which xml file can I find the code for the watched, unwatched, all button for the video library. Right now, if you set it to watched it only show a series if you've watched every episode in it. I think I'd rather change it to "hide watched" on or off.

2. In the video library on the season view for TV shows, the title bar shows the season and series name, but they are over top of each other. Where is this code located. I thought it would be in MyVideoNav, but I can't seem to find it.

3. When you are playing a video and hit display on the Xbox remote it takes you back to the video library with the video playing in the background. At the bottom it says something like "Playing <movie name>", but there's an error in the code as it also displays [set color=subtext] (or something like like I'm at work so I can't see it right now). I'd like to fix that, but I can't find where the code is for that either.

4. Jeroen - I noticed the xpr is protected. I assume that's where the MPAA rating icons are stored. If I gave you some new ones could you whip me up a new xpr?

Thanks for any help on this.
2. I would search in viewsvideo.xml

3. http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=51345

• Intel NUC Kit DN2820FYKH ~ Crucial DDR3L SO-DIMM 4GB ~ SanDisk ReadyCache 32GB SSD ~ Microsoft MCE model 1039 RC6 remote
Thanks. I'll check out ViewsVideo.xml again. I looked previously, but nothing jumped out at me.

LibraryVideoMenu.xml looks like the xml for slide window (issue #1) with the watched option, but I can't make out what is working the button (or whatever it is).