[MOD] MediaStream_Redux MOD Pack

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
hman333 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Feb 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #16
Any way we can throw in an option to choose between horizontal and vertical home menu?
find quote
blastactionhero Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 30
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #17
Aenima99x Wrote:What do you mean it's broken? Can you provide a screenshot or some more info please.

it looks like this:
[Image: screenshot000q.png]

or this
[Image: screenshot001nrb.png]

i have T3CH XBMC 2009-06-27 SVN rev21142..

any help?
find quote
kautious Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 168
Joined: Feb 2008
Reputation: 0
Location: San Diego Ca,
Post: #18
Getting the same look on my xboxNod

HTPC
Operating System: Win7 64-Bit Pro w/SP1
System: Intel Core2Duo 3.0Ghz / 4GB PC6400 DDR2 / ATI HD 7770 1GB GDDR5
XBMC Build: EDEN 11.0
Remote: Harmony One and HP Receiver
Display: 65" Toshiba dlp HDTV
XBOX
XBox Version: 1.6b
Xbox Mod: XboxHDM (Ndure)
Xbox Hard Drive: Seagate 400GB
[/size]
find quote
buges Offline
Fan
Posts: 333
Joined: Apr 2007
Reputation: 0
Location: UK
Post: #19
Update your xbox build, Running %100 (svn build 10/07/09)
find quote
lupick Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 115
Joined: Jun 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #20
blastactionhero Wrote:it looks like this:
[Image: screenshot000q.png]

or this
[Image: screenshot001nrb.png]

i have T3CH XBMC 2009-06-27 SVN rev21142..

any help?

I've the same release buld but always is fine....

L.
find quote
Aenima99x Offline
Donor
Posts: 1,127
Joined: Aug 2007
Reputation: 8
Location: California
Post: #21
blastactionhero Wrote:it looks like this:
[Image: screenshot000q.png]

or this
[Image: screenshot001nrb.png]

i have T3CH XBMC 2009-06-27 SVN rev21142..

any help?

Are you running at 4:3 or 16:9
find quote
mach170 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 1
Post: #22
Aenima99x Wrote:Thanks for catching that, it's fixed now. I've updated the FullPack link in the first post, but you can just replace the Home.xml with this one.

Finally had a chance to try the new update, but I'm still having the same issue with Videos changing to Library mode. It doesn't go to the last Library view, but still sets Videos menu to Library.

Did a complete clean install of 0.9.0 mod and your updated mod.
find quote
Aenima99x Offline
Donor
Posts: 1,127
Joined: Aug 2007
Reputation: 8
Location: California
Post: #23
mach170 Wrote:Finally had a chance to try the new update, but I'm still having the same issue with Videos changing to Library mode. It doesn't go to the last Library view, but still sets Videos menu to Library.

Did a complete clean install of 0.9.0 mod and your updated mod.
Ahhhh so you just want it to go to files view then. I'll work on it.
find quote
kautious Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 168
Joined: Feb 2008
Reputation: 0
Location: San Diego Ca,
Post: #24
Ok so Im running the newest svn build 10/07/09 with the updated mod pack and Redux 0.9.0 in 16x9. So it looks like this[Image: screenshot002zpp.png]
Is this right for the XBox?Eek

HTPC
Operating System: Win7 64-Bit Pro w/SP1
System: Intel Core2Duo 3.0Ghz / 4GB PC6400 DDR2 / ATI HD 7770 1GB GDDR5
XBMC Build: EDEN 11.0
Remote: Harmony One and HP Receiver
Display: 65" Toshiba dlp HDTV
XBOX
XBox Version: 1.6b
Xbox Mod: XboxHDM (Ndure)
Xbox Hard Drive: Seagate 400GB
[/size]
find quote
SlaveUnit Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,736
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 14
Location: San Diego
Post: #25
kautious Wrote:Ok so Im running the newest svn build 10/07/09 with the updated mod pack and Redux 0.9.0 in 16x9. So it looks like this[Image: screenshot002zpp.png]
Is this right for the XBox?Eek

How bad does it look if you put back the "Play Your" type writing about movies. tv shows etc? Just curious.
find quote
Aenima99x Offline
Donor
Posts: 1,127
Joined: Aug 2007
Reputation: 8
Location: California
Post: #26
kautious Wrote:Ok so Im running the newest svn build 10/07/09 with the updated mod pack and Redux 0.9.0 in 16x9. So it looks like this[Image: screenshot002zpp.png]
Is this right for the XBox?Eek

Shocked Wow.....not sure what's going on there. I'm not using an XBOX, but I'm not sure why that would make a difference. Jezz's skin looks ok without my mod though? I have a bunch of updates to do, so I'l ldig through and see if I can find anything that might be causing that.
find quote
kautious Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 168
Joined: Feb 2008
Reputation: 0
Location: San Diego Ca,
Post: #27
Aenima99x Wrote:Shocked Wow.....not sure what's going on there. I'm not using an XBOX, but I'm not sure why that would make a difference. Jezz's skin looks ok without my mod though? I have a bunch of updates to do, so I'l ldig through and see if I can find anything that might be causing that.

Thanks Aenima99Big Grin

@ SlaveUnit
Not much of a difference with the "Play Your" text on . Its the sub menu area thats very large and if I try and select one of the sub menu options (pressing UP) it hides behind a black transparent film and i can no longer see the text in the sub menu
[Image: screenshot003x.png]

HTPC
Operating System: Win7 64-Bit Pro w/SP1
System: Intel Core2Duo 3.0Ghz / 4GB PC6400 DDR2 / ATI HD 7770 1GB GDDR5
XBMC Build: EDEN 11.0
Remote: Harmony One and HP Receiver
Display: 65" Toshiba dlp HDTV
XBOX
XBox Version: 1.6b
Xbox Mod: XboxHDM (Ndure)
Xbox Hard Drive: Seagate 400GB
[/size]
find quote
mach170 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 1
Post: #28
Aenima99x Wrote:Ahhhh so you just want it to go to files view then. I'll work on it.

The reason this is an issue is because I have kids movies, made-for-TV movies and family videos setup as sources in Videos, but not setup as a library, since I don't want them listed in with my movies. So if the Videos menu keeps changing to library mode those source folders don't display without turning off library mode. The only time I go to Videos is to access those sources that aren't in the library.
find quote
SlaveUnit Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,736
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 14
Location: San Diego
Post: #29
Yeah Im in the same boat as mach170. Well not the kids movies...but other "videos". Smile

kautious...hopefully Aenima99x can fix your issue. Im clueless. Id go over there and fix it if I knew how. Im in SD as well Wink
(This post was last modified: 2009-07-12 06:36 by SlaveUnit.)
find quote
kautious Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 168
Joined: Feb 2008
Reputation: 0
Location: San Diego Ca,
Post: #30
SlaveUnit Wrote:Yeah Im in the same boat as mach170. Well not the kids movies...but other "videos". Smile

kautious...hopefully Aenima99x can fix your issue. Im clueless. Id go over there and fix it if I knew how. Im in SD as well Wink

So Im the only one with a home screen not looking like this Rolleyes Funny

[Image: tv_plugins.png]
SlaveUnit what is the build number you are using? I have build 21559

HTPC
Operating System: Win7 64-Bit Pro w/SP1
System: Intel Core2Duo 3.0Ghz / 4GB PC6400 DDR2 / ATI HD 7770 1GB GDDR5
XBMC Build: EDEN 11.0
Remote: Harmony One and HP Receiver
Display: 65" Toshiba dlp HDTV
XBOX
XBox Version: 1.6b
Xbox Mod: XboxHDM (Ndure)
Xbox Hard Drive: Seagate 400GB
[/size]
find quote
Post Reply