Take a look!

DVD, Bluray, HDTV Covers (Native)
Extrathumbs
Fanart
Scrollbar
Movie Info
All Studio Flags (that are available)
MPAA Ratings

Everything I could fit while keeping it clean.

Get file below:

Download

Thanks go to Qualar (Rapier Modder) and aphillippe (Confluence Modder)

Please leave feedback or suggestions.
great great job !
ppic Wrote:great great job !

Thanks!
Nice!!! Trying now.

cheers
Very nice, but it does not work with Camelot. Sad
skorianez Wrote:Very nice, but it does not work with Camelot. Sad

I am using Camelot, try again.
nice work... can you make one without that have posters without borders?
I'm not an expert but I play one at work.
Livin Wrote:nice work... can you make one without that have posters without borders?

Try saying that again. Hard to interpret what you want.
I'll test it and report back what I think, thanks for the mod!

P.S. I think by borders he means the overlays :p He wants the posters as is w/o the overlay covers
I love my Mac Mini :;):
in some of the views in music it shows albums as "dvd video" also why not do this for every view as it would look great in fanart view, and maybe do something for music say like a cd cover etc, in other words make it a complete mod Smile
Update: Tested it, and it looks nice Smile However, the overlays do not correspond to the media flagging. I have many films from a bluray source, and the bluray logo appears, however the overlay is not a bluray cover (on almost all of them).

As you can see 8 Mile is a bluray source, but has a HDTV overlay - this is the case on all the HDTV overlays.
I love my Mac Mini :;):
The mod that I released, that this mod is based on uses video resolution to pick the overlay. 1080 uses bluray cover, 720 uses HDTV cover. It fitted my personal use, but maybe needs looking at?