[RELEASE] RAI TV (Video) Plugin - Italian Television

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
ghizzu Offline
Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #16
billysa Wrote:How do I install Rai.tv plugin in the version Dharma?

Here it is:
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RCIIBC4Y

Note that Rai1, Rai2 and Rai3 won't work, because Rai.tv changed the stream into a format not compatible with XBMC.
find quote
billysa Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #17
ghizzu Wrote:Here it is:
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RCIIBC4Y

Note that Rai1, Rai2 and Rai3 won't work, because Rai.tv changed the stream into a format not compatible with XBMC.

Thank you very much Smile

rai1-2-3 will be updated?
find quote
ghizzu Offline
Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #18
billysa Wrote:Thank you very much Smile

rai1-2-3 will be updated?

That mainly depends on dvdplayer, not on the plugin. If dvdplayer will support adaptive streaming (rai1-2-3 are based on that) maybe there is a chance.
find quote
chareos Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 172
Joined: Jun 2009
Reputation: 0
Location: Italy
Post: #19
Unfortunately it's vstly not working.
I understand the issue for live streaming rai 1-2-3
but
I can't watch (script error) even past episodes. Many folders fail to open.
find quote
ghizzu Offline
Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #20
chareos Wrote:Unfortunately it's vstly not working.
I understand the issue for live streaming rai 1-2-3
but
I can't watch (script error) even past episodes. Many folders fail to open.

post a debug log, please
find quote
billysa Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #21
chareos Wrote:Unfortunately it's vstly not working.
I understand the issue for live streaming rai 1-2-3
but
I can't watch (script error) even past episodes. Many folders fail to open.

idem
find quote
ghizzu Offline
Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #22
Yep, there's a problem with some pages on Rai.tv ("Annozero", "Parla con me" among others). I'll fix it ASAP.
find quote
billysa Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #23
ghizzu Wrote:Yep, there's a problem with some pages on Rai.tv ("Annozero", "Parla con me" among others). I'll fix it ASAP.

thanks Smile
find quote
vampire666 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Apr 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #24
It looks like it doesn't work on Dharma Beta 3.

Sembra non funzionare su Dharma 3 (nè i programmi in diretta nè quelli "On demand").

Ciao. Smile
find quote
Ironkekko Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Jul 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #25
hi dudes...
any updatesConfused
(rai 1,2, 3, non funzionano nemmeno su ubuntuwintv...)
find quote
Ironkekko Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Jul 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #26
Ironkekko Wrote:hi dudes...
any updates??
(rai 1,2, 3, non funzionano nemmeno su ubuntuwintv...)

No
find quote
billysa Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #27
nada?
find quote
ghizzu Offline
Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #28
RaiTV plugin 1.1
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EPCSAKNT
find quote
billysa Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #29
ghizzu Wrote:RaiTV plugin 1.1
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EPCSAKNT

Thank youSmile
but don't work... in xbmc (RC2) APPEARS AS version 1.0
find quote
ghizzu Offline
Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Aug 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #30
billysa Wrote:Thank youSmile
but don't work... in xbmc (RC2) APPEARS AS version 1.0
Try this:
1) go to your addons/packages directory and delete plugin.video.RaiTV-1.0.zip or any RaiTV zip that you find there

2) unzip the plugin.video.RaiTV.zip 1.1 in your addons directory
find quote
Post Reply