[RELEASE] Pandora Radio (Script) Music Addon (Updated 2011-11-13 : V1.2.8)

  Thread Rating:
  • 10 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
stofie_1020 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Jun 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1996
reverted the ATV2 to XBMC 12.3 and it works fine. Weird...

(2014-07-01 04:47)stofie_1020 Wrote:  So, uninstalled and re-installed the pandora add-on through the XBMC interface and still having the "one and done" issue.

Only plays one song, then just stops. If I change to a new station, it plays one song in that station.

Running Gotham.

Would LOVE some help to make it work... Seems to be a problem for a few of us. Worked great pre-Gotham.
find quote
Kuki77 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sep 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #1997
Hi!

I have one issue and several suggestions. Where should I write it? Here in this thread or in the Github project space?

Regards!
Kuki77
find quote
mrdally204 Offline
Fan
Posts: 403
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 2
Location: Ohio
Post: #1998
Well, Rivy (the latest coder) has not been online since January so this feels a bit abandoned again. Might as well post it here and his Github, maybe someone will run with it.
find quote
xgutterratx Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1999
Hi Im trying to get feedback from the pandora app to show on my home automation controller. Does any on know what you need to send to query for the feedback. Using what i use for movies and tvshows doesnt work.
http://192.168.1.25/jsonrpc?request={%22...20%2212%22}
find quote
johnalanmichael Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #2000
I don't know if anyone is aware but k3oni's repo has a pandora zip that works fantastic, v. 1.2.12 just throwing that out there
find quote
wpbpete Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 108
Joined: Feb 2013
Reputation: 1
Post: #2001
I just installed this http://forum.xbmc.org/showthread.php?tid=205547 and it works great so far
find quote
ethanfox Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #2002
Hello!

My Pandora plugin seems to have quit working. It loads fine, shows all my stations, but when I click play, I get the "loading" animated icon, and then nothing. Everything else in Pandora seems to work great. I've been racking my brain, and have run out of juice. If anyone can help, I'd greatly appreciate a bone. Here's the full log. Thanks in advance.

http://xbmclogs.com/show.php?id=320799
find quote
Post Reply