nightly build imdb not scraping director
my situation is this. i began with a fresh install of 9.11 and setup my database. it scraped everything from imdb except mpaa rating.

i then updated to the latest nightly build (last night). now it will scrape the mpaa rating but NOT the director. director is just a blank field for newly scraped movies. i've updated the imdb scraper with the add-on function and have even tried multiple imdb.xml replacements to no avail.

i need to get director scraping back, but i just can't figure it out as i am new to the xbmc community.

also, but not nearly as important. is it possible to get just the mpaa ratings scraped to my collection? i have over 1400 movies setup properly but with no mpaa rating. i don't want to lose the naming conventions, poster art, etc of each movie by doing a re-scan. thanks everyone, this is fantastic software.

http://pastebin.com/eQMG81an i hope i did this right. i just opened xbmc and tried to refresh one movie to show it not scraping the director.
Just to update:

I've updated to xbmc-r32150-Dharma and noticed an IMDb scraper update. Well I'm still having the same problem and have to wonder. I can't be the only one having this problem. It just seems so major.

Anyway everything else is smooth and fantastic, so much tighter and efficient than mediaportal (which is also a great program). But of course my migration has halted because of this issue, so any help or troubleshooting techniques are totally appreciated. Thanks everyone.

***noticed these two lines in my debug log:

#
21:11:02 T:1928 M:1226825728 DEBUG: scraper: GetIMDBFullDirectorsById returned tt0116073
#
21:11:02 T:1928 M:1226825728 ERROR: ADDON::CScraper::Run: Unable to parse xml

isn't everyone having this issue?
Fixed - you have to update IMDB scraper

ps. it only occured if fullcast was enabled
great news! thanks olympia! just updated the scraper via the add-on service and everything updates properly.