Quick Dharma Rapier version created by me

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
mxxx Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Oct 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #16
cheers for this. loving dharma but really missing rapier, been my skin of choice for quite some time now.
find quote
MacUsers Offline
Fan
Posts: 407
Joined: Jun 2009
Reputation: 0
Location: London, UK
Post: #17
nims Wrote:So for your enjoyment I provided a 50mb download on: http://www.goedzo.com/xbmc/skin.rapier_nims.zip
Which version have you edited? Whichever it is, I think you picked up a buggy version. The sub-menu(s) under SYSTEM doesn't work properly. Only the first field i.e. SETTINGS gets highlighted, rest of them are not. And the 4th field, SYSTEM INFO, doesn't open/show anything. I have had seen this problem before and then I ended up with replacing the SYSTEM section with one from an older version. Hasn't anyone noticed that yet? Cheers!!

MONEUAL 320B | ASUS P5Q-VM | Core2Duo E6320 | GeForce GT220 | Kingston KVR 800Mz HyperX DDR2 4GB (2 x 2GB) | UJ-120 BD-ROM | Pioneer VSX-920-K | KEF KHT3005SE-W | Panasonic TH-37PV500B | Ubuntu 10.04 | XBMCbuntu [ v10.0, r35648 ]
(This post was last modified: 2010-09-06 01:33 by MacUsers.)
find quote
dwyzane Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Dec 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #18
Thanks for the update. Not worried about the add-on section myself. Just wanted my Rapier back. The post above mentioned what I was going to mention as well, but you also mentioned not messing around with to many fixes. Thanks again for the update.
find quote
nims Offline
Member
Posts: 94
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #19
Yeah you're right. I just used the latest version that was a stable release and updated this to dharma. I'll think you need to wait for the real release in order to have a stable version. I am not going to fix anything Wink
find quote
Post Reply