Why I can't insstall again ???
Hi guys,
I'm quite new in linux and in this XBMC app. But I definitelly love it. It's so fast and its play all formats how I want it.
Well it WAS.
Just reinstall my sys to Ubuntu 9.10 yesterday co I was using MYTHBUNTU with this XBMC. But there was missing some things in the Myth sys so I decided to install that Ubuntu.
Now I can't install XBMC. I just found info the repo is under construction or something.
Anyone know for how long Or is there any other option how to install XBMC.
Please help - I desperately need to fix this somehow (if not my fiancée kill me :-)

Thanks
either add the SVN repo or wait some days until stable is back online

everything is described multiple times in the linux subforum for christ's sake...
OpenElec Standalone --> Asus Chromebox 'Panther' --> Onkyo TX-NR709 --> Sony 55" X85C Android TV (also with Kodi!)
Asus Chromebox EZ Script
Kodi on Sony Bravia Android TVs
thanks for reply...
like I said I'm new in linux and not everyone is a LINUX genius for christ's sake...
And I think this forum is here to help each other
So sorry to bothered you but if you don't want help maybe someone else can ...
Hannes The Hun Wrote:either add the SVN repo or wait some days until stable is back online

everything is described multiple times in the linux subforum for christ's sake...

thanks for reply...
like I said I'm new in linux and not everyone is a LINUX genius for christ's sake...
And I think this forum is here to help each other
So sorry to bothered you but if you don't want help maybe someone else can ...
I just can't believe nobody here can tell when that problem will be fixed Huh
Well its look I go for something whats work with better support like new Popcorn Hour C-200
rikardo1979 Wrote:I just can't believe nobody here can tell when that problem will be fixed Huh
Well its look I go for something whats work with better support like new Popcorn Hour C-200

How rude.
Sad 
Rude Huh