Custom Menu - Radio

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
joeranjensen Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 255
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Norway
Post: #1
Hi, I use this awesome skin on my mediacenter. Now I have all my radiostations added in the -favorites-, but what I want to do is make a new custom menu called Radio, and put all of my radiostations into that menu.

If it`s possible, is there an easy way to get that figured outConfused

Thanks....Smile
find quote
ronie Offline
Team-XBMC Member
Posts: 8,985
Joined: Jan 2009
Reputation: 147
Post: #2
nope, it's not possible atm. you can only add 3 favourites to each of the existing menus.

i may add more in the future though.

Always read the XBMC online-manual, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Do not PM or e-mail Team-XBMC members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting please make sure you read this first.
find quote
joeranjensen Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 255
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Norway
Post: #3
Ok, thanks for the quick answer.
I love xbmc and Transparency anyway.
Maybe you could add a new menu-bar for "radio" in the future. There already is one for movies, one for tv-shows etc., why not one for Radio? Only a suggestionNod
find quote
ronie Offline
Team-XBMC Member
Posts: 8,985
Joined: Jan 2009
Reputation: 147
Post: #4
i've recently added 3 custom menu buttons,
so everyone can use them as they see fit.
i just have to add some custom submenu buttons to them.

Always read the XBMC online-manual, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Do not PM or e-mail Team-XBMC members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting please make sure you read this first.
find quote
joeranjensen Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 255
Joined: Aug 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Norway
Post: #5
ronie Wrote:i've recently added 3 custom menu buttons,
so everyone can use them as they see fit.
i just have to add some custom submenu buttons to them.

I have never seen those 3 custom menu buttons before, did you add them now?
Anyway, thats what I need to add Radio to the main menu. And the submenues works aswellSmile

Thanks allotBig Grin
find quote
ronie Offline
Team-XBMC Member
Posts: 8,985
Joined: Jan 2009
Reputation: 147
Post: #6
yep, there are now 3 custom menu items, each with 10 custom submenu items.

Always read the XBMC online-manual, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Do not PM or e-mail Team-XBMC members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting please make sure you read this first.
find quote