Transparency! FAQ / HowTo

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
humferier Offline
Member
Posts: 92
Joined: Oct 2009
Reputation: 4
Location: Belgium
Post: #121
click or press enter

My name is Erier, Humf Erier
[Image: double0smile.gif]
find quote
najibni Offline
Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Apr 2013
Reputation: 1
Post: #122
Thank you humferier Rofl
I just clicked in the little arrow in the menu
and it inversed the order

Wink NjB Laugh
(This post was last modified: 2014-07-11 21:27 by najibni.)
find quote
jpf55 Offline
Fan
Posts: 393
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 3
Post: #123
If you are using just the remote, once on the menu item, in this case SORT BY, use the arrow to go right and press enter, that will reverse the current order.
Use the arrow left again to go back to SORT BY

[Image: sigpic_40821_de64ff3d5cbbcb955be34459103dba35.png]
iMac 27" 2.93gHz i7, OS X 10.9.4
SymLinked to
MacMini 2.3gHz i7, OS X 10.9.4
Running Eden 13.1 and Transparency! 6.0.7 on both computers
find quote
pcgirl Offline
Member
Posts: 65
Joined: Dec 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #124
Just installed transparency and gotham 13.1. However when I try to turn subtitles off when watching a show the show just pauses and doesn't turn them off. How do I fix this?
find quote
Post Reply