• 7(current)
[RELEASE] Fusion Genesis (v.0.9.0)
If someone want to use IMDb ratings instead certifications (you can choose in settings) and other small changes for 0.9.0 then can try this one I made for myself link.
AsRock 330 HT, 2GB RAM, 320GB HDD, Openelec 3.2.4
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
Japaja Wrote:I have no idea, did u try reinstalling the skin?

yes.. even tried resetting all skin settings.. no luck.. so currently this is my secondary skin.. switched over to reFocus..
manujosephv Wrote:I am a total noob here..so forgive me if this is stupid.. but when i am using this skin.. the music osd doesn't come up when we hit 'M' .. is this a bug?

I tried and have the same but neither in Fusion nor in reFocus I don't have OSD when press 'M' on Windows (W7, 10.1). I just use 'TAB' for this or press 'I' for short info, whatever you want. On linux/live I can't check as I don't have the keyboard only remote.
Intel NUC D54250WYK, 4GB RAM, Kingston 120GB SSD, OpenELEC-Generic.x86_64-devel-20131126081257-r16438
Music OSD works as it should. From home screen hit tab then hit "M".
Maybe your keyboard needs a Cleaning or replaceing
XBMC Frodo 12 - Windows 7 - Asrock Ion 330HT - Aeon Nox
paul Wrote:(...)hit tab then hit "M"(...)
or ENTER
I have a video source for Trailers added to the favorites. It has a thumbnail image assigned, but when I pull up the Favorites menu, the icon is blank. If I add an add-on like Advanced Launcher it shows an icon, so it's gotta be something I'm doing. Smile
mstef Wrote:I tried and have the same but neither in Fusion nor in reFocus I don't have OSD when press 'M' on Windows (W7, 10.1). I just use 'TAB' for this or press 'I' for short info, whatever you want. On linux/live I can't check as I don't have the keyboard only remote.