[RELEASE] Fusion Genesis (v.0.9.0)

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Japaja Offline
Fan
Posts: 515
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 2
Location: Croatia
Post: #76
Nice, thanks for update. Smile
find quote
deadwolfbones Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 146
Joined: Aug 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #77
Looks great, Arc... just found one little bug in Low List view: http://i.imgur.com/ZaR2b.jpg

See where the poster is overlapping the Season text?

As far as I can tell, this only happens in the Seasons page.
find quote
DazNoonan Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 257
Joined: Feb 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #78
deadwolfbones Wrote:Looks great, Arc... just found one little bug in Low List view: http://i.imgur.com/ZaR2b.jpg

See where the poster is overlapping the Season text?

As far as I can tell, this only happens in the Seasons page.
Just checked and can confirm the same on ATV2.

Devices using XBMC
iMac | MacBook | MacBook Air | AppleTV2 | iPad | iPhone4
[Image: classic]
[Image: widget_1.png?1305454501]
find quote
DPickles Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 144
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Melbourne, VIC
Post: #79
Thanks for the update. Any chance for banner.jpg support in the banner view? I find it a pain to go and rescrape all my posters.

[Image: watched-fanart.jpg]
find quote
paul Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,769
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Planet Earth
Post: #80
deadwolfbones Wrote:Looks great, Arc... just found one little bug in Low List view: http://i.imgur.com/ZaR2b.jpg

See where the poster is overlapping the Season text?

As far as I can tell, this only happens in the Seasons page.

I just posted the same bug in the bug thread

XBMC Frodo 12 - Windows 7 - Asrock Ion 330HT - Aeon Nox
find quote
Arcanthur Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 423
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 9
Location: 33.65 84.42
Post: #81
DPickles Wrote:Thanks for the update. Any chance for banner.jpg support in the banner view? I find it a pain to go and rescrape all my posters.

Yeah, that will be added.

paul Wrote:I just posted the same bug in the bug thread

Another "DOH!" bug. I'll have it fixed up for the next release.
find quote
paul Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,769
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Planet Earth
Post: #82
Arcanthur Wrote:Yeah, that will be added.

Another "DOH!" bug. I'll have it fixed up for the next release.

Yeh how could ya miss that one Rofl
But seriously thanks this skin is nearing total perfection. Big Grin

XBMC Frodo 12 - Windows 7 - Asrock Ion 330HT - Aeon Nox
find quote
DPickles Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 144
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 0
Location: Melbourne, VIC
Post: #83
Arcanthur Wrote:Yeah, that will be added.

Good to hear. I've currently edited the view to support banner.jpg and it looks really nice. I never really use banners but this view is making me change my mind.

[Image: watched-fanart.jpg]
find quote
Therms Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 120
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 0
Post: #84
Not sure if this is a bug or a feature request:

Some other skins I've used show the watched indicator at the season and show level if you've watched all the episodes for that season or show, whereas this only shows it at the episode level.

I use the watched indicator at the season/show level pretty heavily so consider this a bug report or feature request as appropriate! Big Grin
find quote
>>X<< Offline
Alaska Group
Posts: 2,901
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: On a farm trying to catch a fox
Post: #85
Therms Wrote:Not sure if this is a bug or a feature request:

Some other skins I've used show the watched indicator at the season and show level if you've watched all the episodes for that season or show, whereas this only shows it at the episode level.

I use the watched indicator at the season/show level pretty heavily so consider this a bug report or feature request as appropriate! Big Grin

Its already available at season and show level just not currently on all views

Current HTPC Lian-Li PC-C37 • Gigabyte GA-E7AUM-DS2H • Intel C2D E8400 E0 Stepping • OCZ Vertex SSD • 4GB Corsair TwinX XMS2 DDR2 • Corsair HX650W Modular PSU (Free Upgrade) • LG CH08LS10 Blu-Ray Drive • Scythe Big Shuriken • Acousti DustPROOF 70mm Fan
find quote
manujosephv Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 20
Joined: May 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #86
I am a total noob here..so forgive me if this is stupid.. but when i am using this skin.. the music osd doesn't come up when we hit 'M' .. is this a bug?
find quote
Japaja Offline
Fan
Posts: 515
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 2
Location: Croatia
Post: #87
Over here it works. Comes up when I press m.
find quote
ECEC Offline
Fan
Posts: 374
Joined: Sep 2007
Reputation: 0
Post: #88
Nevermind, I'm stupid
(This post was last modified: 2011-05-21 20:14 by ECEC.)
find quote
manujosephv Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 20
Joined: May 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #89
Japaja Wrote:Over here it works. Comes up when I press m.

I wonder what I am doing wrong.. It works for all the other skins.. this is the only reason I switched skins from Fusion..
find quote
Japaja Offline
Fan
Posts: 515
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 2
Location: Croatia
Post: #90
I have no idea, did u try reinstalling the skin?
find quote
Post Reply