No TVHeadend with new PVR Releases

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
LAW-Mastermind Offline
Member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #1
Hello guys i´m using Opdenkamps PVR Releases and with the newest one, i have nor TVHeadend addon Huh
I´m using Win7 x64 btw
(This post was last modified: 2012-03-18 18:47 by LAW-Mastermind.)
find quote
fat-tony Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 106
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: Ireland
Post: #2
TVheadend is linux only, I'm afraid.
find quote
LAW-Mastermind Offline
Member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #3
(2012-03-18 19:45)fat-tony Wrote:  TVheadend is linux only, I'm afraid.

I know, I have a Linux server where all my media is stored on and TVHeadend is running on.
find quote
fat-tony Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 106
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
Location: Ireland
Post: #4
(2012-03-18 19:47)LAW-Mastermind Wrote:  
(2012-03-18 19:45)fat-tony Wrote:  TVheadend is linux only, I'm afraid.

I know, I have a Linux server where all my media is stored on and TVHeadend is running on.

Sorry - thought you were referring to the server, not the client - my bad!
find quote
yallah Online
Senior Member
Posts: 206
Joined: May 2011
Reputation: 0
Location: Cannes, France
Post: #5
Hi,

I use also Tvheadend linux and my client is the last Opdenkamps PVR release (n70) in windows 7 x64 integral. I can find addon tvheadend inside 'Installed Add-ons/PVR client'. If you don't remove purge and reinstall XBMC, after that can you Paste log?
(This post was last modified: 2012-03-18 21:45 by yallah.)
find quote