Screensaver not working.
Ok I am new to xbmc but work with computers I have new install that exibits some weird symptons. The machine will not go into screensaver mode. the screen goes black then comes right back on. At first I though it was coming out of it's idle state but I recently tryed the Qlock Screensaver and it will come up as normal for a few seconds see picture.

Then it will go to this

See how the clock is superimposed over the screen. It's like the screen saver is on but the black is gone.

Weird eh.

Oh and I guess I should say that I am not looking for help with Qlock Screensaver in particular but with all my screensavers. I have a plasma tv so this is an important feature to me.

from the log file the only thing I see is this

Code:
22:55:16 T:1204  NOTICE: -->Python Interpreter Initialized<--
22:57:15 T:3336  NOTICE: Thread Background Loader start, auto delete: false
22:57:15 T:3708  NOTICE: Thread Jobworker start, auto delete: true
22:57:25 T:788  NOTICE: Previous line repeats 1 times.
22:57:25 T:788   ERROR: XBPyThread::stop - script C:\Users\shane\AppData\Roaming\XBMC\addons\screensaver.qlock\default.py didn't stop in 5 seconds - let's kill it
23:00:21 T:1204 WARNING: The python script "C:\Users\shane\AppData\Roaming\XBMC\addons\screensaver.qlock\default.py" has left several classes in memory that we couldn't clean up. The classes include: WindowXMLDialog,Monitor
23:03:22 T:2460  NOTICE: Thread XBPyThread start, auto delete: false
23:03:22 T:788   ERROR: CLocalizeStrings::ClearBlock: Trying to clear non existent block C:\Users\shane\AppData\Roaming\XBMC\addons\screensaver.qlock

processor Intel Atom D2700 dual core processor
CHIPSET Intel® NM10 Express Chipset
VGA Intel GMA 3650 Graphic engine
AUDIO IDT92HD81 2.1 channel High Definition Audio
ETHERNET JMC251 Supports 10/100/1000 Mb/Sec. 802.11b/g/n WLAN support
similar issue using stock screensaver.