An Intro and Scraping of Movie Set Artwork
First off as this is my very first post here, just like to say Hi and a huge thank you to Team XBMC and the whole community, XBMC is awesome.
I have been coding for many years but been a very long time since I coded in C++ Blush but took the plunge and made some updates to deal with
scraping local Movie Set artwork, details below. But I have no idea how to push my changes back to the community so any help on using git etc.
very much appreciated. (and sorry for being a bit of a newb) So on to my changes;

This assumes all your movies are in separate folders and is for local artwork only, may look to scrape for remote sources in the future. Wink

If you create a set-poster.jpg|png and a set-fanart.jpg|png inside the movies folder it will pick these up for the set artwork, if none exists
it falls back to using the movies poster and artwork (as XBMC currently does).

But, if a movie or set of movies are in a folder named similar to the Movie Set name in the NFO, it will look for a
poster.jpg|png and a fanart.jpg|png, so for example;

\\SourceFolder\Charlie's Angels\poster.jpg
\\SourceFolder\Charlie's Angels\fanart.jpg

Where the set name in the NFO at least starts with 'Charlie's Angels', i.e. the folder does not have to be the full set name but must match to a point.

poster.jpg and fanart.jpg will always be used in favour of set-poster.jpg and set-fanart.jpg etc.

It will also check and and overwrite the set artwork where the original set artwork is the movies poster and/or fanart so if you start out with a single movie
in its own folder and a sequel then comes out, you can add the sequel movie to your share with a set-poster and set-fanart and it will pick this up and
use them, the same if you move all the movies in a set into their set folder and create a poster.jpg and fanart.jpg.

Hope this makes sense, work really great, looking forward to any help/feedback.

Regards
Monty