Work in Progress - 1080XF

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
`Black Offline
Team-XBMC Member
Posts: 2,392
Joined: Apr 2009
Reputation: 66
Location: Germany
Post: #91
(2014-07-25 01:02)Piers Wrote:  I've worked this into `Black's latest Gotham update (2.2), it's nearly finished but I just need to wait and see what else `Black changes in his final 2.2.x build before releasing the mod. Any further suggestions are still welcomed.

There won't be any 2.2.x, you're good to go. Next version will be v3 for Helix.

[Image: xp1080-21.png]
find quote
TheLegendOfMart Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #92
(2014-07-23 00:56)Piers Wrote:  
(2014-07-20 20:33)TheLegendOfMart Wrote:  Sorry if its already been asked but how do I get subtitle search working?

If I go to skin settings and press choose subtitle addon nothing happens.

If I play a video and click subtitle download it opens a window for me to select which subtitle service but I cant select it with remote or mouse.

It should work, which subtitle addon provider are you using?

Opensubtitles.org, when I load a video then press subtitles a window pops over and my media centre remote wont let me select the service, I have to press back to get back to play the video.
find quote
Piers Offline
Donor
Posts: 938
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 31
Post: #93
(2014-07-25 19:43)dave77 Wrote:  Thanks for this Piers! I thought 1080 was never going to be appear on Gotham

The latest git version from `Black does support Gotham, although it's still a WIP.

If you've found this post helpful please click on the +/-

HP N54L | 5450 | 2 GB RAM | 28TB HDD/NAS | STR-DH750 | Samsung UE46F5000
AMD GPU Guide & Best Practice | Metro Icon Generator
find quote
romano Offline
Member
Posts: 52
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #94
Is says the addon dont have the right structure.
(This post was last modified: 2014-07-27 15:22 by romano.)
find quote
Post Reply