XBMC 13.2 Sound Drop
Music 
Can someone help me fix this issue,my movie are dropping sound every 10 mins more ore less.

This only happening when i playing movie with internal player

Attached is my XBMC.log file.

Sound Drop

Thanks!
MY CURRENT MEDIA PLAYER | MY HOME THEATER
MINIX NEO U22-XJ COREELEC v19 MATRIX | EGREAT A10 | NVIDIA SHIELD | LG 75 NANO90 DV/HDR+ | Sony 43 Android TV HDR
XBOX SERIES X  | PS4 PRO 4K | JBL 9.1 System 5.1.4 DTS:X/ATMOS 
Please take your log off the forum and post the full debug log to pastebin or xbmclogs.
If I have helped you or increased your knowledge, click the 'thumbs up' button to give thanks :) (People with less than 20 posts won't see the "thumbs up" button.)
(2014-10-27, 05:53)nickr Wrote: Please take your log off the forum and post the full debug log to pastebin or xbmclogs.

I have never done this before.

Where is the link?
MINIX NEO U22-XJ COREELEC v19 MATRIX | EGREAT A10 | NVIDIA SHIELD | LG 75 NANO90 DV/HDR+ | Sony 43 Android TV HDR
xbmclogs.com
(2014-10-27, 11:59)David1977 Wrote: xbmclogs.com

Found it.

Thanks!
What do you think this line does say?:

Quote:16:20:17 T:5904 NOTICE: Disabled debug logging due to GUI setting. Level 0.

Nickr told you what to do....

Quote:Please take your log off the forum and post the full debug log to pastebin or xbmclogs.

So please enable debug logging in the GUI, reproduce your issue or wait till your issue comes up, grab the new logfile (with debug logging enabled) and then please paste it on the site you did already and provide the link Wink
(2014-10-27, 13:15)David1977 Wrote: What do you think this line does say?:

Quote:16:20:17 T:5904 NOTICE: Disabled debug logging due to GUI setting. Level 0.

Quote:Please take your log off the forum and post the full debug log to pastebin or xbmclogs.