Help purchasing media player
I've been using an old View Sonic Media Player for about 5 years now to watch movies. I figured its time to upgrade to a new feature rich player with more options. I've done some research on the web and there are tons of options on the market for media players that are XBMC compatible. Any suggestions or recommendations? Here are a couple I've looked at..

G-Box MX2 - http://tinyurl.com/pd97jr2
MXIII - http://tinyurl.com/ntflxqk
MBOX M8 - http://tinyurl.com/pbhae6j

Any other suggestions?

Thanks

I also was looking at this one..

SkyStreamX 4 - http://tinyurl.com/o2sklw7
You'll get better advice if you tell us what your requirements are (HD Audio passthrough, CEC control from TV/AVR, Live TV, etc) and what your budget is.
I would like to get something for $200 or under.

First requirement is for it to play my backed up movies off of an external hard drive, but I imagine just about any of them can do that.
Second would be for it to have apps and streaming video such as Netflix, YouTube, etc.

No audio pass-through needed, just standard audio over HDMI. I don't need a any sort of central controlling option either.

I've also looked at the Minix brand.

Thanks
averylinden is right - you need to be a bit more specific about the features you want.

I notice that the boxes you are linking to are of the "fully loaded" or "custom xbmc add-ons" variety. You should be aware that those add-ons are typically not dependent on the specific hardware they are being run on, and you could add them to XBMC yourself.

Some time spent reading the threads in this forum will allow you to ask a more informed question.
Yeah, after doing some reading I would definitely probably just buy the player then do any addons myself. I guess at this point I just want to make sure I'm getting a good brand.