• 1(current)
Release Aeon Nox 5: SiLVO - Mr. V Widgets V3 for Jarvis
Rainbow 
Widgets V3

This has been merged into Aeon Nox Silvo master branch. Any issues/bug reports ect. Should be now posted in the main Nox Silvo Thread.

210069 (thread)

Please Note: I am no longer providing support for or updating V1 or V2 of the widgets.

watch gallery
Madnox 2.0
Forum / Source
Looks pretty good. I like the design aesthetic. If you need any help with visibility conditions for the various widget types, feel free to borrow from the panel widgets mod I posted in Mods & Themes.
Thanks Warner. I did see your code, it was helpful. Saved me a lot of time in figuring out the visibility conditions.
Madnox 2.0
Forum / Source
Like 3 pannel Movie widget!! Nice job
Looks great Big Grin
Screenshots Updated 17/05/15.
Madnox 2.0
Forum / Source
Make sure your widgets are compatible with the two different menu bar positions - mid and low.

It would also be nice if you implemented some of the ExtendedInfo widgets, but I might just do that on my own. I had to selectively remove a few widgets in order to accomplish this and wound up with only three. It is nice to have some content on the home screen that updates dynamically based on Internet sources.
Hi, will this work with multiple widgets? i.e. will I be able to assign a custom widget to widget 1 and widget 2? I tend to have 2 widgets on the screen, the top one being random and the bottom being latest.

Mike.
SKIN: Aeon Madnox
RIP Schimi2k, we miss you.
When I grow up I want to be a skilled skinner
Thank me by ⬇ adding to my + reputation
(2015-05-17, 08:48)Warner306 Wrote: Make sure your widgets are compatible with the two different menu bar positions - mid and low.