Pi 3 and LibreElec restart
Exclamation 
Hey, I'm a Pi newbie, and I just got my Pi 3 few days ago. I set up LibreElec and everythig works great, for the most part.
I encountered sudden crashes and restarts while trying to play multimedia files. This sometimes happens when try to play YouTube videos, and almost always when trying to play music from Spotify.

At first, I though this was an microSD corruption issue, however, i replaced the card, reinstalled LibreElec but the issue is still present.
As for the power supply, I'm using my phone charger 5V 2.4A (I know 2.5 is recommended, but I didn't get the lightning bolt icon, so I'm assuming that my PSU isn't the problem).

Here's my log file, I recently deleted it and recreated the issue while trying to play music from Spotify.

(log removed due to the presence of banned repo: enen92)
You are a newbie but you already got crap installed.
Please read https://kodi.wiki/view/Official:Forum_ru...ed_add-ons
You have banned repositories and addons installed.
You will not get any support here while you have pirate stuff installed.
Please use the forum thread for the spotify addon. Please also remove any banned addons/repository if you want assistance on the forum.
Your post has been edited (log link removed).

Regards
Did a hard reset, all problematic addons should be gone now.

I also noticed that this problem occurs when trying to install addons, or sometimes while trying to play  YouTube videos, so it's not only Spotify related.
Here's the new log:

https://pastebin.com/6DBUhUVR
(2018-03-25, 19:04)newbie1167 Wrote: I also noticed that this problem occurs when trying to install addons
Maybe you are now referring to those addons you just ditched.
Normally, installing official addons is no problem at all.

Also, at which point in your log did the RPi restart?
Please also submit the kodi.old.log file, as there may be no indicators in the new log.