Migrate the full Kodi install from Raspberry Pi to OPENATV on VU+ Receiver
Hello

I would like to migrate my Full Install of KODI (Raspberry PI 3) incl. Settings, ADD-ONS etc. to my Receiver.

VU+ 4k ONE
OPENATV 6.2
KODI 17.6 installed

How can i to that?

Regards Stone
I'm guessing you actually want to migrate your settings over to a new target device.  Is that right?

Do you have any details of the target device? OS? Hardware, etc?  Do you wish to keep OpenATV, or replace it with Kodi?  (I've no knowledge of OpenATV).
Yes!
The FULL Settings inkl.
- LAN Connections (SMB and NFS)
- Database Connections
- ADD ONs (Software)

My goal is no reconfiguration - only migration to another hardware.

Source Device
Raspberry Pi 3
Kodi 17.6

Destination Device
VU+ Zero 4k
https://vuplus.de/produkte/detail/zero-4k/?p=10
And also VU+ UNO 4k
https://vuplus.de/produkte/detail/uno-4k/?p=8

Firmware OPENATV 6.2
Plugin KODI 17.6

thank you
Lightbulb 
Any Ideas?
On the Pi, Kodi stores all its add-ons and settings in the .kodi folder ( /storage/.kodi on LE, depending on what distro you're running it may be in a different place, and note it's a hidden folder due to the .).

I'm not sure what OS your other device runs, but you need to find the equivalent location where Kodi stores everything on there:

Android - Android/data/org.xbmc.kodi/files/.kodi
Linux - ~/.kodi

If all else fails a look in the debug log (wiki) header on the system will tell you where things are stored.

What you need to do is copy the content of the .kodi folder from the Pi across to your other device, then you'll be as close to a clone as you can get. Note though that if files are stored in a different location or via a different reference method (like between Linux and Windows for example) then you can have problems. But in the worst case you can copy parts, and/or manually update things to repair the locations.