Real debird alternative that isnt illegal?
Trying to integrate with titan bingie mod to make a Netflix lookalike for cheaper with more movies n shows. I'm new to kodi customization in general so I apologize if I offend anyone as its not my intention. I don't have a storage server, so local files are not an option (for now!). I might ask for some help later on with doing that legally ;D. Aside from that, I want an addon that can integrate with titan bingie or any build that is a netflix lookalike for my family to use. Any help is appreciated; or if this post is a violation, can someone refer me to any possible help making this a setup that is legal? thanks all
We generally do not support such "file locker" services, especially the one you mention (but typo) as it's notorious for illegally sourced material.

Generally speaking you are best paying for a subscription for a reputable service such as Netflix, and then using the relevant addon to access it through Kodi.

Kodi is not an app to give you access to premium (paid) services or media for free - if you're getting something for free that you would normally need to pay for then it's not something we want anything to do with here.

The addons that have threads here are such services, although some are geo-locked so won't be available in all locations, and others required subscriptions payable to the actual content provider.
|Banned add-ons (wiki)|Forum rules (wiki)|VPN policy (wiki)|First time user (wiki)|FAQs (wiki) Troubleshooting (wiki)|Add-ons (wiki)|Free content (wiki)|Debug Log (wiki)|

Kodi Blog Posts