• 1(current)
[RELEASE] cdART Manager Script
This is my first attempt at a script for XBMC. Originally I had set out to provide myself an Dharma version of CDArt Downloader, but then it grew and changed.

Screenshots:

Main menu

Album List

Cover Art List

Fan Art List

ClearLOGO List

Viewing Images after Auto Download

Frodo Version available on the official XBMC repo

Latest test version

When updating from 2.7.4 or earlier, please follow these instructions
To fix the errors that may have been introduced by the change on MusicBrainz do the following
- Set 'Enable MusicBrainz ID update during Addon Database update' to on
- Set 'Check Database MBID's to be current during an Update' to on
- Then preform a database update. The script should fix the MBID's that have extra info.

Available through the Official repo

cdART Template for Photoshop

http://fanart.tv/wp-content/uploads/2012...v3.5.2.zip - Thanks Kode & filthycatbox
Instruction are inside zip file

cdART Template for GIMP

http://fanart.tv/wp-content/uploads/2012...p-v2.0.zip - Thanks Sekhmet & Martijn
Instructions
Settings:
Files & Folders

Path to music library

This path represents the path skins use to access the ClearLOGOs(logo.png), fanart, extrafanart, Artist Thumbnails and Music banners on an artist level. This path does not need to point directly to your music library if you don't want to clutter up your music with ClearLOGOs or extrafanart. You can set up an 'Artwork' path which both your skins and the script will point to.

cdART Backup Folder

This is the path where you would like your cdARTs to be copied to if you use the backup feature from the Advanced menu in the script.

Enable saving of missing.txt file

If enabled, the script will save a missing.txt file at the closing of the script.

Path for missing.txt file - active only if above is turned on.