TV Show thumbnail not showing up

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
MooflesThaCat Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
[Image: 89678515.png]

This box in all of my TV shows shows nothing. Do I manually download these from xbmcstuff.com? If so, what folder do I put them into?

Thanks in advance!
find quote
Malexx Offline
Fan
Posts: 329
Joined: Nov 2009
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #2
there should be a tbn file named exactly like the episode name.
Dont know if XBMC Scraper do this.
I use Ember Media Manager for things like this.
Example
Flashpoint.1x01.Skorpion.mkv
Flashpoint.1x01.Skorpion.tbn
(This post was last modified: 2011-01-17 06:19 by Malexx.)
find quote
MooflesThaCat Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
thanks! It also doesn't show up when scrolling through tv shows also. Do I put a file with the show name also?
find quote
Malexx Offline
Fan
Posts: 329
Joined: Nov 2009
Reputation: 0
Location: Germany
Post: #4
the normal cirrus dont have a poster or similar in TV Rightlistview.
For now you must use mods.
In Sinus Mod you can use widethumbs and in Extended Mod you can use Banners.
Extended Mod 1.1 will have Poster,Banner and Widethumbs(release these days)in Rightlist
you need
folder.jpg for Poster
banner.jpg for Banner
landscape.jpg for Landscape
find quote