Sudden Buffering Issue
So, i've been using XBMC now for i believe 3 years, and can say that it's the greatest thing since pizza!

But here come's the problem. Im suddenly getting buffering issues. Before i move on with the thread, i will mention i recently switch Router from D-link 615 (which i've been using the entirety of the time i've been using XBMC until recently) to a ASUS RT-N66U. I'm pretty sure i watched a few movies the 2-3 first days of this in house before the issues started. Trying to look back remembering is harder then i thought Tongue. So anyways, now i'm experiencing buffering issues.

It can take everything from 5 to 11 minutes before it usually appears on a fresh video. And after that it just buffers, then play. After that it's literally 10 sec of playback, then buffering again. This continues until i turn the episode of in frustration. Another thing i've noticed is how slow XBMC reacts too commands during this time.
But here's the kicker! Sometimes, and this is very few times i might add, i can get through an episode of Big Bang Theory (which is what im currently watching) and maybe half an episode more before buffering. This seems to only occur after ive freshly rebooted my PC and it's the next day were i wanna kick back with some TV-Shows. After this happen's, im usually done with that sitting anyways and i go on about my day leaving XBMC in the background when i watch YT, play some games and what have you. Then when i come back it's allways back to the first described incident of Buffering leaving me frustrated and giving up.

Here is some info on what im running:
-OP Gaming PC with HDMI cable to a TV which is on the other side of the room in my bedroom.
-All files are stored LOCALLY on my PC's harddrives (this is why this is so mindbotteling)
-Internet goes from Modem, router to my PC via a Ethernet Cable.

Info on what i have currently tried: