HTPC 3D Mini ITX. PLEASE HELP!!!!!
Hello everyone! I just want to start out saying I am a complete noob when it comes to PC building. That being said I really need some help to figure out if what I want to build will be able to play 3D blu-rays and 3D ISO files. I found a build on life hacker that I really like on building a HTPC for less that $500, but I didn't think that it would meet all of what I wanted to do so I modified it on pcpartpicker.

http://pcpartpicker.com/user/Deophobic/saved/4hpe

Here is what I want/need it to do:

1. Play H.264 rips of my DVD/Blu-Ray collection in XBMC.

2. Pay Blu-Ray 3D and ISO 3D files.

3. Rip files into H.264 directly on the HTPC.

4.Stream movies online.

5. Maybe play NES and Sega emulators.

Those are all my requirements and all the system will be used for. Is the build that I put together capable of doing all this? I have read conflicting things that the right motherboard/CPU combo will play 3D Blu-rays. Or do I have to have a dedicated video card? In which case I wont bother putting in a motherboard with an HDMI output. There will be no 3D gaming of any kind no gaming other than emulating old games!

Please help me!!!!! I am desperately looking for an answer and can't seem to find any dedicated resources to 3D HTPC building.

Oh and I would like to keep this build in the $500-$700 price range! I cant go farther than that.

Thank you for the help!a
On the processor, I would probably recommend switching to one of the 65watt AMD's. I have the A10-5800K and its a hot beast and a little power hungry. Stock cooler can't keep up. Find one with out the K.

Edit: That being said, it plays and does everything I throw at it including emulation.
You'll enjoy that powerful APU, but you need a bigger Mini-ITX case as this- Silverstone Tek SG06B-USB3.0 Aluminum/SECC SFX 300 W with 80 PLUS certification Power Supply Mini-ITX Desktop Computer Case with 2X USB3.0 Front Ports Cases (Black)
>Alienware X51- do it all HTPC